US Sales Reps

Region

Territory Manager

New England

RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME
Hans Schneider
802-598-1905 
hans@schneidersalesassociates.com 
Mid-Atlantic

NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC Metro
John Phaneuf
203-262-6857 
JRPhaneuf@sbcglobal.net

Southeast

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, WV, KY, MS, TN, VA
Scott Williford
931-261-2909
bicyclerep@gmail.com

Midwest

MI, OH, IN, WI, IL, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE
James Loveridge
218-349-7800 
james@figure8sales.com

South Central

LA, TX, OK, AR, MO, KS
John Swartz
505-362-2955
j.swartz@jmsei.com

Rockies

WY, CO, UT, NM
Sandy Brown
801-541-8508 
sandy@wasatchreps.com

Southwest

CA, NV, AZ, HI
Greg Kaiser
760-944-9319
greg@globalcontacts.biz

Northwest

WA, OR, ID, MT, AK
Sierra Designs Dealer Service
800-736-8592


Canadian Sales Reps

Region

Sales Contact

Western

Rob Cairns
250-889-0087
robcairns@CDMCSales.com

Joni Collett
250-888-7353
jonicollett@CDMCSales.com

Eastern Sierra Designs Dealer Service
800-736-8592
Language:
Currency:
VAT Mode: